October 12, 2022
Arcata, CA
Arcata Theatre Lounge

Set List:

01. Big Finish
02. Never Let A Day Go By
03. Too Soon To Tell
04. Happy New Year
05. Better Than Ever Blues, Part 2
06. (Jack Ingram Story) - Can't Complain
07. The Get Together - Is This Thing Working
08. If Tomorrow Never Comes
09. (Bob Mercer Story) - Talkin' Seattle Grunge Rock Blues
10. Beer Run
11. Doublewide Blues
12. Handsome John
13. (Loretta Lynn Story) - Everything It Takes -Will The Circle Be Unbroken

14. Working On A Song
15. Vinyl Records

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *