September 27, 2020
East Nashville, Tn
The Purple Building
“What it Is” Episode 27

Set list:

01. That Was Me
02. [Opening Statements]
03. Ballad of the Kingsmen
04. [Kingsmen Story]
05. In the Beginning
06. Is This Thing Working
07. Stuck on the Corner
08. Coast of Marseilles
09. Bruised Orange
10. Broke
11. Amazing Grace
12. Mission Accomplished
13. That Same Old Song
14. Baby What You Want Me to Do
15. Friends in Low Places
16. Alright Guy
17. Enjoy Yourself

18. Runnin with the Devil *

*Todd on the Piano

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *