April 12, 2020
East Nashville, TN
The Purple Building
“What It Is” Episode 3

Set list:

01. Illegal Smile
02. That's The Way The World Goes Round
03. Come Back To Us Barbra Lewis
04. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
05. Angel From Montgomery
06. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
07. Living In The Future
08. Sweet Revenge
09. Maureen, Maureen
10. Just Wanna Be With You
11. Let's Talk Dirty In Hawaiian
12. Paradise
13. Fish and Whistle
14. Diamonds in the Rough

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *