April 05, 2020
East Nashville, TN
The Purple Building
“What it Is” Episode 2

Set list:

01. I Cant Complain
02. Crooked Piece Of Time
03. East Nashville Skyline
04. Beer Run
05. That Was Me
06. San Francisco Bay Blues
07. Once He Finds Us
08. We Were Kinda Crazy Then
09. Bruised Orange
10. Takin' It As It Comes
11. Relax Your Mind
12. Play A Train Song

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *