August 30, 2020
East Nashville, Tn
The Purple Building
“What it Is” Episode 23

Set list:

01. Rose City *
02. [Justin Townes Earl]
03. Looking for a Job *
04. [Opening Statements]
05. In Between Jobs
06. [Todd had a plan]
07. Yesterdays and Used to Bes
08. I Am Too
09. Just Like Overnight
10. What’s Wrong With You
11. Lonely Girl
12. Tillamook County Jail
13. DB Cooper
14. Harden My Heart [Quarterflash]
15. Stoney [Jerry Jeff Walker]
16. Check it Out
17. Bruised Orange [John Prine]
18. Devils Backbone Tavern
19. Like a Force of Nature

20. Great Balls of Fire *  [Jerry Lee Lewis]
21. Ring Them Bells *  [Bob Dylan]

*Todd on the Piano

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *