February 05, 2022
Memphis, TN
Crosstown Center for the Arts
Featuring The Nervous Wrecks

Set List:


01. I Cant Complain
02. DB Cooper
03. Just Like Old Times
04. In Between Jobs
05. Statisticians Blues
06. Beer Run
07. Stuck on the Corner
08. Devils Backbone Tavern
09. Working on a Song

Ft: The Nervous Wrecks

10. Late Last Night
11. I Believe You
12. Easy Money
13. Trouble
14. Hey Hey
15. Horseshoe Lake
16. Moondawgs Tavern
17. Alright Guy
18. Taking it as it Comes
19. This Land
20. Sideshow Blues

21. Travelin Band
22. That Was Me

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *