February 1, 2020
Rocky Mount, NC
Rocky Mount Mills

Set list:

01. If Tomorrow Never Comes
02. Working on a Song
03. Ain’t Gonna Cry no More
04. Horseshoe Lake
05. Devils Backbone Tavern
06. DB Cooper
07. Stuck on the Corner
08. Rose City Blues
09. Play a Train Song
10. [Skip Litz Story] < Easy Money
11. Beer Run
12. Statisticians Blue
13. I Can’t Complain
14. Check it Out
15. [Jerry Jeff Story] < Mr. Bojangles
16. Like a Force of Nature
17. Will the Circle be Unbroken

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *