February 21, 2020
Oklahoma City, OK
The Auditorium at the Douglass

Set list:

01. Happy to be Here
02. The Ballad of the Kingsmen
03. DB Cooper
04. Rose City Blues
05. Missing You
06. Greencastle Blues
07. Beer Run
08. Lonely Girl
09. Doublewide Blues
10. I Can’t Complain
11. Play a Train Song
12. Alright Guy
13. Tillamook Country Jail
14. Devils Backbone Tavern
15. [KK Rider Story] > Don’t it Make You Wanna Dance
16. Enjoy Yourself
17. Like a Force of Nature
18. Looking for a Job

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *