November 01, 2021
Des Moines, IA

Set List:

01. Big Finish
02. Never Let a Day Go By
03. [Skip Litz Story] - Play a Train Song
04. Looking for a Job
05. [Sock Water Story] - Just Like Overnight
06. [John Prine Story] - Handsome John
07. [Hard Luck Love Song] - Just Like Old Times
08. In Between Jobs
09. Stuck on the Corner
10. Mission Accomplished
11. Alright Guy
12. [Free Bird Story] - Devils Backbone Tavern
13. Sail On
14. I Cant Complain

15. Iron Mikes Main Mans Last Request
16. Turn Me Loose

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *