November 06, 2021
Grand Rapids, MI
Wealthy Theater

Set List:

01. Never Let a Day Go By
02. Roman Candles
03. Working on a Song
04. Like a Force of Nature
05. [Free Bird Story] - I Cant Complain
06. Vinyl Records
07. Play a Train Song
08. Turn Me Loose
09. [John Prine Story] - Handsome John
10. Doll Face
11. Great Pacific Garbage Patch
12. Horseshoe Lake
13. Rose City Blues
14. Alright Guy
15. Enjoy Yourself

16. Stoner Yodel Number One
17. Gypsy Songman

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *