November 12, 2021
Bowling Green, KY
The Warehouse

Set List:

01. The Get Together
02. The Big Finish
03. Stuck On the Corner
04. I Cant Complain
05. Sail On My Friend
06. Just Like Old Times
07. Devils Backbone Tavern
08. Easy Money
09. Alright Guy
10. [John Prine Story] - Handsom
11. Play a Train Song
12. Statisticians Blues
13. Tension
14. Looking for a Job
15. LA Freeway
16. Beer Run
17. Like a Force of Nature
18. To Beat the Devil

19. Illegal Smile
20. Don’t It Make You Wanna Dance

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *