October 13, 2022
Healdsburg, CA
Raven Theatre

Set List:

01. The Get Together - Is This Thing Working - (Open-Mic Story) -Ascending Into Madness
02. (Boomtowns) - Looking For A Job
03. Iron Mike's Main Man's Last Request
04. Greencastle Blues
05. (Jack Ingram Story) - Can't Complain
06. Doublewide Blues
07. Play A Train Song
08. (Money Talks Story) - Framed
09. (Bus-Tub Stew)
10. (Where Will I Go) - Working On A Song
11. (Being Outdoors Story) -Ballad Of The Devil's Backbone Tavern
12. (Loretta Lynn Story) -Everything It Takes
13. (Cash Cabin Story) The Ghost Of Johnny Cash -Will The Circle Be Unbroken

14. Alright Guy - (Hill Country Goodbye) - Alright Guy

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *