September 03, 2021
Raleigh, NC
The Lincoln Theatre

Set List:

01. I Cant Complain
02. Sail On My Friend
03. Working on a Song
04. Too Soon to Tell
05. The Ghost of Johnny Cash
06. [Skip Mcquinn Story] - Easy Money
07. Looking For a Job
08. Great Pacific Garbage Patch
09. Devils Backbone Tavern
10. Stuck on the Corner
11. Roman Candles
12. [Skip Litz Story] - Play a Train Song
13. [Jerry Jeff Walker Story] - Mr. Bojangles
14. Alright Guy

15. [John Prine Story] - Handsome John
16. Illegal Smile
17. Paradise

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *