September 10, 2022
Fall River, MA
Narrows Center for the Arts

Set List:

01. Looking For A Job
02. Rose City
03. [East Nashville] Play A Train Song
04. [Aaron Alan Story] Ballad Of The Devil
05. [Sock Water Story] Just Like Overnight
06. [John Prine Stories] Handsome John
07. [Jack Ingram Story] Can't Complain
08. D.B. Cooper
09. Easy Money
10. [Frayser, TN] Doublewide Blues
11. [Alan Greenspan Story] In Between Jobs
12. [Col. Bruce Hampton Ret. Story] Turn M
13. Alright Guy

14. Never Let A Day Go By
15. [Where Will O Go] Working On A Song

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *