September 16, 2021
Natick, MA
Center for the Arts in Natick

Set List:

01. Is This thing Working
02. Never Let a Day Go By
03. The Very Last Time
04. [Garth Brooks Story] - If Tomorrow Never Comes
05. Roman Candles
06. Just Like Old Times
07. [Skip Litz Story] - Play a Train Song
08. I Cant Complain
09. Easy Money
10. Looking For a Job
11. Doublewide Blues
12. DB Cooper
13. Like a Force of Nature
14. Alright Guy - [Crocs Story]
15. [John Prine Story] - Handsome John
16. Spoke as a Child

17. If I Can Dream
18. Beer Run
19. Statisticians Blues
20. Free Bird

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *