July 26, 2020
East Nashville, TN
The Purple Building
“What It Is” Episode 18

Set list:

01. [Intro]
02. Opening Statement
03. Throwing the Goats
04. [Beer Run Story]
05. If Tomorrow Never Comes
06. [Highland Street Incident Story]
07. Highland Street Incident
08. [Nice Work Over The Gelman]
09. You Think You Know Somebody
10. [Just Like Old Times Story]
11. Just Like Old Times
12. [Todds Havin Fun]
13. DB Cooper
14. [Mark Marchetti]
15. Prisoners of War [Mark Marchetti]
16. The Devil You Know
17. [Robert Earl Keen]
18. Corpus Christi Bay [Robert Earl Keen]
19. [Jimmy Buffet Story]
20. West Nashville Grand Ballroom Gown [Jimmy Buffett]
21. Moon Child [Jerry Jeff Walker]
22. [The Banana Story]
23. Ascending into Madness
24. Like a Force of Nature
25. I Cant Complain
26. [Closing Statements]
26. Mission Accomplished

27. I Want to Rock and Roll all Night [Kiss]

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *