October 21, 1996
Santa Cruz, CA KPIG Fat Fry
Ft. The Nervous Wrecks

Set list:

01. Sideshow Blues
02. Hey Hey
03. Trouble
04. Band Intros
05. Horseshoe Lake
06. Spoke As A Child
07. My Generation Pt. 2
08. Somebody's Coming
09. Country When It Rocks (Fade Out)
10. Country When It Rocks (Fade In)
11. I Believe You
12. Band Intros
13. Alright Guy
14. Late Last Night
15. Pick Up The Tempo
16. Willin'

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *