August 09, 2020
East Nashville, TN
The Purple Building
“What It Is” Episode 20

Set list:

01. If I Can Dream [Elvis]
02. Conservative Christian
03. Statisticians Blues
04. [5 Points and East Nashville]
05. East Nashville Skyline
06. [Mark Marchetti]
07. Prisoners of War [Mark Marchetti]
08. [Loretta Lynn Story]
09. Everything It Takes
10. [Cash Cabin]
11. The Ghost of Johnny Cash
12. [Cowboy Jack Clements]
13. Cowboy Jack Clements Waltz [Cowboy Jack Clements]
14. Dont Tempt Me
15. The Very Last Time
16. [Thank You Relix]
17. Highland Street Incident
18. [Bobby Barnard and Sundance Record Store]
19. Vinyl Records
20. Devils Backbone Tavern
21. [Jeff Austin]
22. That Same Old Song
23. Thats Alright Mama [Elvis]
24. [Elvis and the Beatles]
25. All You Need Is Love - If I Can Dream

26. [Encore Shoutouts]
27. Gypsy Songman [Jerry Jeff Walker]

You must be logged in to stream this show.

Register | Lost your password?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *